Calendar of Events

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

Elementary Art

x
Sunday, April 02, 2017 02:00pm - 03:00pm

At GMoA we believe art to be an important element of the learning process. We have a monthly program available for children to experience art related activities created to assist in childhood educational development.

Children ages K-5 are invited to join us for our Elementary Art program from 2-3pm every 1st Sunday of the month beginning Sunday, October 2nd.

FREE and open to the public!

 

GMOA 1st Sundays K 5

Location : Garrett Museum of Art, 100 S. Randolph St., Garrett, IN 46738
Contact : 260-704-5400
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Back

Upcoming Events

Fri Mar 31 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Live Music
Sat Apr 01 @ 2:00PM -
"If These Cars Could Talk..." Series
Sat Apr 01 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Live Music
Sun Apr 02 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Elementary Art
Fri Apr 07 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
ADAC First Fridays
Sun Apr 09 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Second Sunday Inspirations
Thu Apr 13 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
GNO - Girls Night Out
Fri Apr 14 @12:00AM
GOOD FRIDAY
Sun Apr 16 @12:00AM
EASTER
Tue Apr 18 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Curatorial Spotlight